S.S.Academy Logo
  • ssbaner1
  • ssbanner2
  • ssbanner3
  • full screen slider
  • ssbanner5
ssbaner11 ssbanner22 ssbanner33 ssbanner44 ssbanner55
image carousel by WOWSlider.com v6.8
Our Faculty

The faculty of Sarvodya Saraswati academy shapes its special character. Each faculty member is both a teacher and a scholar, an expert in his or her own field. The faculty of Sarvodya Saraswati academy consists highly qualified teachers, who have extensive teaching experience in their respective fields.

All teachers are also involved in some school activity, as House Wardens, Class Reps, the Environment Council, Editorial Board, Cultural Department or Sports, to name a few. In fact, all teachers also share membership with students on various committees, school houses, and supervise individual or small-group research projects.

Our Faculty are :-

Name Designation Contact Number Subject
Mr. Chandrapal Singh Principal 9761057521 English
Mr. Gajender Singh Vice Principal 9719308430 Maths
Mr. Hariom Chauhan Lecturer 8273385771 Chemistry
Mr. Masquoor Ali Lecturer Physics
Mrs Shashikanta Lecturer Hindi
Mr. Kamal Singh Lecturer 9410014805 English
Mr. Bhupendra Sharma Lecturer Commerce
Mr. Hariom Singh T.G.T 9761793386 Maths
Mr. Sachin Kumar T.G.T Hindi
Mr. Shiv Kumar T.G.T English
Miss Pramila T.G.T Science
Mr. Sarwer Zadi T.G.T 9045102323 Drawing
Mr. Sandeep Kumar T.G.T 9897507063 Social Study
Mr. Bakesh Kumar B.Ped 9759639805 Physical Teacher
Mr. MonajSharma Accountant 8192917920 Clerck
  Disclaimer I Privacy Policy I Sitemap I feedback I Quick Contact  
  © Copyright 2009. S.S.Academy, Amroha. All Rights Reserved.  
Developed By:  Rajendra Singh